Google
 

Monday, January 28, 2008

Double Dribble?

I can understand an official having a tough time discerning the difference sometimes between an offensive foul and a blocking call. But it's calls like traveling and an occasional double dribble that frustrate me. You tell me... Is this a double dribble?

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

No - it's not a double dribble. The rulebook for basketball includes language for "fumbling" a catch, where the player doesn't control the ball cleanly. After recovering the "fumble", the player is allowed to start dribbling normally.

huda noor said...


ارقام شراء الاثاث المستعمل بالرياض حقين شراء اثاث مستعمل بالرياض شراء اثاث مستعمل شمال الرياض شراء اثاث مشتعمل شرق الرياض

شركة تسليك مجاري بالرياض افضل شركة تسليك مجارى بالرياض شركة تسليك مجارى شرق الرياض شركة تسليك مجاري شمال الرياض افضل شركات تسليك المجاري بالرياض
شركة مكافحة الحشرات بالرياض افضل شركات مكافحة الحشرات بالرياض افضل شركة رش مبيدات بالرياض شركة مكافحة حشرات شرق الرياض شركة مكافحة حشرات شمال الرياض شركة مكافحة صراصير بالرياض شركة مكافحة فئران بالرياض شركة مكافحة النمل الابيض بالرياض
افضل شركة تنظيف كنب بالرياض شركة تنظيف مجالس بالرياض افضل شركة غسيل المجالس بالرياض شركة تنظيف مجالس شرق الرياض شركة تنظيف شمال الرياض مؤسسة تنظيف كنب بالرياض شركة غسيل مجالي في الرياض اسعار تنظيف الكنب بالرياض

تخزين عفش مستودعات تخزين الاثاث بالرياض افضل شركة تخزين عفش بالرياض شركة تخزين اثاث بالرياض نقل و تخزين اثاث بالرياض
ارخص شركة تنظيف بالرياض شركة تنظيف بالرياض رخيصة ارخص شركة نظافة بالرياض
شركة تنظيف بالرياض مجربة شركات تنظيف بالرياض مجربه مين جربت شركات تنظيف بالرياض شركة نظافة بالرياض مجربة